KY Eden

The Redcroft Journals

KY Eden has already published two of her Redrcoft Journals series via Kindle but she decided to come under the Blue Poppy umbrella for a little bit of extra promotion and a spot of help with formatting. (A job nearly everyone hates)

Redcroft Journals – Volume 1 – The Missing Journal
Coming soon

Zak Stone lives with his parents and older brother Adam in the seemingly ordinary village of Redcroft. When elderly resident Bernie Watts dies, it sparks life-changing supernatural events for Zak, his family, and their beautiful and mysterious neighbour, Natalie.

Fearful secrets unfold when Zak and Natalie find themselves thrown together to unravel Bernie’s extraordinary life and legacy. His Journals guide them on their quest and warn them to protect the future from the sinister dark creatures that are watching them.

Keeping it all a secret becomes increasingly difficult, yet reveals some interesting insights into their family ties and the history of Redcroft.

Redcroft Journals – Volume 2 – The Raven Stones

The Redcroft teenagers have more than one type of demon to fight as The Raven Stones unveils some uncomfortable truths and some untapped feelings.

Zak, Natalie, Adam and Lizzy have just arrived home from the past, narrowly escaping a dark demon creature known as a Simoreele. Since their return, not only have some artefacts and journals vanished, but one of the village residents now seems to have never existed.

The time travellers question whether they caused a rift in the time-line and endeavour to unravel the mystery. Soon they find themselves embroiled in a new quest and a WWII rescue mission. Their individual supernatural abilities uncover some surprising new allies and some dangerous new enemies.

K Y Eden on Amazon UK